Tuckered Out Podcast
Tuckered Out Podcast
Boom Skit
0:00
-3:23

Boom Skit

Guys, I’m getting fancy. But not too fancy, don’t worry.

Got headshots done after 5 years of avoiding it. Because holy god it’s so much work and my neck hurts after having to stick it out for 3 hours so I can hide my double chin.

I just partnered with Ginni Media, a production company that truly appreciates those of us that are “offbeat”, wandering their own random path, and embracing it all. They will be assisting with production, editing, and listening to my harebrained ideas of how to mix things up.

All in all, they get me.

It’s funny how the right energy comes into your life at the right time.

And that’s it for this museletter. I’m about to go play pickleball for the first time and try not to let my 17-year old tennis ego get in the way of me getting destroyed at this tournament. Man, those were the days.

Speaking of “offbeat”….here is my song for this museletter. Also, I’m dying to interview her and have a pretty epic story about the first time I saw her in concert back in 2004, Chicago.

But I’ll leave that story for the next one.

0 Comments
Tuckered Out Podcast
Tuckered Out Podcast
Museletters
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ami Thakkar